By the Way...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

We could use our Silver and Gold stored at Fort Knox, but I doubt that we will need to touch any of that...

We the People have been building a Silver and Gold Foundation for our Corrected Silver and Gold Coins for Decades...

We have staggering amounts of Silver and Gold, we'll be able to use, to Correct our Silver and Gold Coins...

Besides our Existing Silver and Gold Foundation, I'm expecting to see Silver and Gold to come flooding into the United States from all over the World...

Feel free to ask me about this Huge Foundation of Silver and Gold, that "We the People" have been preparing, for the coming Monetary Correction...

By the way...

I think it's a good idea to stock up on some Survival Food, Water. and Fire Wood..

We have Enemies that would love to see us Freeze or Starve to Death...

I think I'm better prepared than most, but I never think I have enough Survival Food...

I'm hoping the Supply Lines don't slow down for too long...

Feel free to question anything I write...

Sort:  

Good evening sir, how is work,i want to ask you a question please tell me what to do, or what I will do so that I will can more steem.and please tell me what I will write so that I will get big up upvote or get big steem

Hello... I see you want to know what to do... I can't wait to see how I answer that question... Okay, the answer finally came to me... You need to read all my posts, that haven't been rewarded yet... They will open your eyes to many opportunities...

When it comes to up-votes, it's not what you write about, it's how you use your Steem and Steem Power... Everything adds up, and I have seem people do very well, starting from very little... Still, I think you'd be better off, just Studying my Posts and following your own Conclusions and ideas... I wish you the best...

Nice article boss ,you did a nice work, happy Sunday, which religion are you from boss

I believe "God" is the meaning of "Life"...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58