Stack Your Future HIGH with Silver (5 oz. Indian / Buffalo Round) - One Page Punch

in #silver7 years ago

IMG_0963.JPG

IMG_0957.JPG

IMG_0960.JPG

So I just got this puppy in the mail and it’s quite nice as you can see. It’s a Golden State Mint Buffalo 5 oz. round. I find the Golden State Mint have the nicest Buffalo rounds. The Indian on the flip side has a nice perspective relative to the coin. I also bought an ‘America the Beautiful’ coin tube. My plan is to fill up that little tub with different styles of 5 oz. coins and rounds. And when I’m done, it will be fifty-ounces of cha-ching!

And I encourage you to keep buying. Even if you don’t have the money handy, figure it out. For instance, I received $60.00 very unexpectedly and I flipped a gift card to be able to purchase this. I paid by money order to Provident so I could get a good price (had to wait two weeks). I also bought on a dip and the price is already $3.00 higher and the credit card price $8.00 more. So if I could do this, you could. Don’t just look to the cash in your wallet or bank account, but your ingenuity.

First thing I noticed when I took it out of the packaging was the weight, silver has a nice weight. And in the first pic, you’ll see its relative size to a quarter.

Fast forward, one day silver will be a $100 and this round will be worth $500.00. And one day sometime after that, silver will be at $1000 which means this one round will be worth $5,000.00 or more. So that makes me envision the follow dialogue…

“Uh, Sir, how would like to pay for this land?”
“I believe this will more than cover it,” cha-ching, “and why don’t we throw in those two horses over there.”
“Splendid, Sir.”

This has been your One Page Punch!

I could use your upvotes and would love to hear your comments, also follow and share!

Thanks for your time!!!

Sort:  

Love the Buffalo, That's a nice looking coin.

Keep stackin'!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55