Silver Will Reinvent Itself – One Page Punch

in #silver7 years ago

People are looking at Silver (yes, I’m making it a proper noun) in our present world but I see Silver almost in a spiritual light. As fast as technology is moving, it may not take too long before we are amazed at what it could do. Imagine that, as advanced as we are, even we will be amazed.

Now, in no way do I want to make Silver a god or an idol, it’s a tool and an asset, a great asset actually, and relationships is really where I believe true value should be found. But I can’t get away from seeing this vision of Silver having a type of supernal aspect to it, almost ethereal.

For a while now, I had thought that the people holding the future technology are waiting for a new monetary system. It would make no sense for them to release their work now as most of the profit will be lost to debt. Not to mention, we probably are about to see borders moving all across the world so this probably isn’t the best time to introduce the future.

So what am I saying? Don’t sell at $100.00. In fact, push yourself and your mind to not even have to sell your Silver. And one day, maybe some winters and summers from now, an opportunity will arise-something so grand and exciting. It would be nothing short of out of this world, but it won’t be available to everyone, only to the very elite. Those elites who had the foresight and vision to keep their Silver secure through the years. And when that call for Silver rings and hangs high in the air, there will be a reciprocal response by you as you adamantly answer, “I’ve got your kilo right here. Now show me that wealth transfer.”

This has been your One Page Punch!

Comment, Follow, Up Arrow and Share!!!

(thanks to all the new followers and comments)

Sort:  

This may be one of the last weeks to buy silver in history. JP Morgan just took their foot off silver's neck. Lowest silver short in history going into tomorrow. Silver is leveraged 500 to 1 on paper to physical. Don't sell til it goes parity with gold. You may laugh, but it will. I know more than most about this, 100%.

Great post, I couldn't agree with you more. Have a look at my no housing bubble in Sydney post, you might find it interesting. Cheers

Amazing breakdown and comparison on your Sydney post. I tell ya, that inflation is an ugly thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55