Sort:  

I love questions that force me to think... If the Banks can't Swim, they'll probably Sink... The Central Bank Owners along with all the other Private Banks have plenty of Assets they can Sell... The U.S. Treasury will be paying Top Dollar for Silver and Gold... I also get the feeling that the Banks have been Hoarding our Common U.S. Coinage... If so, they should be in good Shape... So, if the Banks want to stay in Business, they will have to do what the rest of us do... No more free rides, at our expense... So, I'm not worried about the Banks or the Central Bank Owners at all... I do worry about Bail Ins and the Exchange Rate they will be offering anyone with Digital Fiat Currencies in the Banks... I figure the U.S. Treasury will offer a 100 to 1 Exchange rate for Physical Fiat Dollars, but that's the U.S. Treasury... I don't think the Banks will be offering such a Sweet Deal... Always feel free to question anything I write... Thanks for the Great Question...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90