Silverprice org glitch or a view of the future?

in #silver7 years ago

I keep silver price dot org open on my laptop and a while back it showed me this "HUGE PRICE JUMP" gold at $62000.00 silver at $833.00 in the green but normal price in the chart. Anyone seen it before? the gap between the nzd and usd is only a few cents but on the picture i took of the site its tens of thousands higher, weird huh??

Sort:  

That's some future telling right there! lol

Wow! That is strange...like a planned accident...very suspect.
I've been waiting for silver to make a move for a long time, hopefully it will in the not to distant future.

Yeah its strange, my take on it, the usd is correct but the leap in price in nzd means it reads as a huge devalue in the kiwi dollar,

I can't help but feel that it is foreshadowing some big event.

Even if its just an error or whatever, your right about an event coming lot of facts to back up our thinking along those lines

I think an indicator of silver on the move, will be a fall in a major currency. I always thought this would be the US dollar. We shall see...and as much as I'd love to see $800 silver, I know when that happens our world is likely not going to be such an easy place to live. Complete crisis. I hope I'm wrong and time will tell.

I agree it will most likely be when they crash the usd

Don't believe in glitches that wide. Very ominous warnings.

yes thought I should share it and maybe get sum incite

Check the FED RESERVES own web site and check metal prices yourself. (far bottom right corner)
I been following this for 3 years.
http://usdebtclock.org/

Yup went straight there to compare when I first seen it. silver was around right but gold was way higher as you would be aware, thanks for the imput :)

@marketreport what was going on?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68775.79
ETH 3844.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66