You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Silver Is Here!

in #silver6 years ago

The pieces look great! I have always bought some precious metals once a year since my daughter was born as a hedge. As I have seen prices lag despite clear signs of trouble ahead regarding the value of our assets, I have been thinking of stacking a little more purposely. The great thing is that there is surely a large community here on STEEM which I will definitely always read for tips! Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Yeah, I love that there's a big silver community on here. Glad you've been stacking for your daughter (or inspired by her at least). I'm making gifts of some silver to each of my nieces and nephews for Xmas this year. Hope to get them stacking for themselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58106.16
ETH 2286.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56