You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to see what Hyperinflation looks like?

in #silver7 years ago

I was about to write about this topic the hyper-inflation in Zimbabwe.
In Venezuela we are in highway to Zimbabwe, as far hyper-inflation is concerned.
I can tell, you read and study hyper-inflation in economy, as I did. But living it, it is a complete different story. It is really horrible.

BTW, the bank notes in the photos are from your collection?

Sort:  

I really feel sorry for the people of Venezuela, You are being undermined by your own government and outside forces, It's really sad to see. The sadest thing is Venezuela is just the canary in the coal mine my friend, the rest of the world will be joining the misery in the future. Yes these notes are from my collection. Thanks for the reply. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65540.54
ETH 2608.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65