Sort:  

Very nice. It looks like you obtained your coin from Mirror Earth though, a rare find!

LOL.

Mirror Earth ha!!

I don't have any silver or gold.

The stuff I bought for my dad when I was in high school, got cleaned out when my ____ brother cleaned out my dad's condo when he died before I could get there and actually oversee things fairly and then he changed the locks on me.

The key I had since I was a kid, for the last 35 yrs. did not work, that was a sad day to see the disrespect shown by him.

wow so sad to hear family members screwing each other over so biblically for "a few pieces of silver" lol its ok ur brother will get karma but then again its ur brotheer and u dont want ur brothe rgetting bad karma, but ya u will make so much money here on steemit and whenur brother oins steemit we can all grill him and tell him how he should pay u ome steem fo rthose coins lol blockchain will help air out eeryones dirty laundry! It will be good for transparency an familis will even be broight closer together!

i had stolen from my parents before wen i used to do heroine years ago and iim goingto be paying my parnets a few hudnred dollars but not for that justto give the some rent mony snce i finally have a ob here on steemit now and y parents normally have so many friends on facebook who surf with tnem here insan diego and my mom gets lke 70 likes on her facebook photos! and i was liek "Mom u get 70 likes? " and my mok went "Oh i always get like 70 likes!" and i was liek MOM u could be making mony on steemit!" and my mom ad dad are gonna let me use all their facebook photos and post em here and u should do the same! once u get followers andpeople are interested in your prsonal life, make a pst about ur family!

my post is gonna have photos of me handing my parents cash OR just sening them bitcoin bnow that my parents boght some Bitcoinnd ethereum back when etherem was $180 and so they watch their coinbase apps and get excited for crypto now!

Its so exciting to gget ur famiily on steemit! u should do it man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56