Get people to sell you their silver!

in #silver8 years ago

Silver, gold, Bitcoin - these are my main holdings of real currency! But I wanted to share how I get people coming to me to buy their silver!

I buy silver by posting on Craigslist - I have people contact me wanting to sell their silver coins and silver rounds/bars! The best thing is I don't pay any premium over spot, sometimes I pay under spot value which is great!!

Post saying that you are buying silver or gold - looking to buy asap and have cash in hand! Start today and trade that worthless fiat currency into something of real value!!

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Checking you out from your post of FB dollar vigilante. Followed you so hopefully I won't miss your next post

That's a great idea!

Hi mpcitro, I just came over from your TDV post. Followed. ;-)

How do you check the silver content, purity in what they bring?

@mpcitro fellow vigilante here, good post.
just followed you and would appreciate a follow back, trying to spread the word about taking charge of your own health :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34