Added 4 Silver Bullion Rounds to My collection and Why YOU Need Some Silver in Your Life...

in #silver7 years ago


20170619_102246.jpg
Just added these 4 Beauty's to my collection.

  • Liberty Torch
  • Deuce Four Skull Headstamp
  • Son's of Liberty
  • Washington Bust

Each 1oz .999 Fine Silver from The INTAGLIO MINT.
20170619_102309.jpg

Silver SPOT PRICE is currently at $16.56 an oz at the time of this post.

SILVER is HIGHY MANIPULATED and Never is a better time to buy then RIGHT NOW.

If you don't own Silver I Highly recommend obtaining some.

To My Fellow Silver Stackers - KEEP STACKING...

Upvotes and Comments Always Appreciated
Follow me @missiontothemoon

Disclaimer - Intaglio Mint DOES NOT compensate me a cent for this post. I think they are a Solid Private Mint and design some Great Silver pieces. This is not intended as Financial Advice. Use for Educational Purposes only...

Sort:  

Those are some nice rounds! I also love to collect silver and gold coins.
Thanks for sharing :)

Silver will have it day soon enough!

Thanks @road2wisdom
I hope it's sooner than later :)

Nice coins, keep stacking!

Thxs, Stack-On...

Damn! That revolution skull with bullet stamps is very nice!

My Favorite. I should buy more :)

nice :) Thanks for the share

Dope! Thanks so much for posting this! I've been wondering when to invest.

Can never go wrong with precious metals. Gold, Silver, Brass and Lead. Upvoted, followed and resteemed.

Words of Truth! Thanks my friend @blaineb

Nice coins. Thanks for the post. I am following your blog fellow stacker.

Thanks @crowe
Following You...

Sounds Great. I think I have at least 50 of us with similar interests I'm following now.

It keeps growing too! ;)

Nice pick ups my friend. Any day you can add to the stack is a good day!!!!!!

True my friend @raybrockman
Silver is too Cheap to pass up! Keep Stackin...

I love these! They look way nice! I want to collect more coins, And possibly get some of those Bitcoin coins. They are way cool looking.

Thanks @kaylinart
I will be posting more Silver pieces from my collection and will have more dedicated Silver posts in the future, so stay tuned.

I have a post suggesting a Silver and Gold Community here on Steemit. Please consider adding your thoughts, if interested: https://steemit.com/silver/@hgmsilvergold/silver-and-gold-community

I like the idea of a Silver/Gold community @hgmsilvergold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39