Sort:  

Upvote and esteem done, ignore the first 23% I revoted to 10%

of course I meant to say I revoted to 100% and I resteemed not anything to do with your esteem as I seem to have written!

How can I pass up on Silver😎
Resteemed!

Cheers, only 100% upvotes will be entered though. :D

Ops I missed that, next time .... not enough coffee this morning LOL 😊
Still love that Silver!👍

Aye, it is, wish I had a chest full of the stuff.

Jolly good idea my friend. Upvoted and resteemed :)

For what it's worth buddy, have a $0.01 (100%) upvote from me. 😂😂😂

Ha, well you're still in with a chance, don't forget to reblog!

Ya my upvote is only like 5 cents, if that.😑

Posted using Partiko Android

These British coins are really beautiful. The 1oz gold is a very similar design.

That's what I thought when I first held it.

For the project... let's see if lady luck is on us, voted 100% ans reblogged...
crossing fingers

Upthumbed and reblogged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88