You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: While Silver Stackers Watch Cryptocurrency Skyrocket

in #silver7 years ago

I think there is more of an addiction issue with Silver Stacking due to the fact of being able to hold handle the silver. Crypto is just looking at graphs on the computer.

Silver It is easier to sell and keeps its value. You have no idea what will happen to crypto investments. What if you invest heavy with Litecoin and it goes upto $1,000 of dollars and the crypto currency comes in and Litecoin is worthless? I don't think the silver you own will ever be worthless. Even at the down market level I can still sell silver at marginal profits.

Sort:  

I like how you think...yah I agree totally about MY VERY HIGH ADDICTION TO SILVER...atleast its not durgs lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30