Sort:  

Oh, we're on the same page as far as Ag investing, so you must be a sophisticated investor.
Many years ago there was a cartoon cat named Sylvester who always slurred his "S's", he called himself Thylvethter and was always after the puddicat. Sound familiar?

What was it, Suckering Suckertash!
I don't see myself as a sophisticated investor, I can just see a shit storm coming and I think silver offers by far the best safe harbor money can buy. Cheers

So, we all know it from Looney Tunes but I just looked it up. "Suffering Succotash" is the phrase and it is Early American to the max.

Corn, Beans and Squash are three Native American food items. When they are cooked together they are called succotash in the Algonquin language.

Well, blow me down, shiver me timbers, I am strong to the finich...Cause I eats me spinach.

Toot-Toot. It's the Silver Train!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63566.44
ETH 2483.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67