You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My invisible Posts...

in #silver2 years ago

Hi @pocket-change ,Man don't say that, your posts are not invisible, I tell you when I read or not, then the people you give your vote to¿ WHAT ?
I have read many of your posts, in this experiment I chose several of your phrases, there are more, the one that has caught my attention the most is when you say........ Most of the time, I get paid to Pump Free Gasoline into my Vehicle...

Here some more .........
I have no clue how I'm going to come up with anything better, but here goes...

Including Electronic Coinage, the "Face Values" of all our Coinage will "Range" from $0.0001 all the way up to a One Ounce, $100 Gold Coin...

Our Common U.S. Coinage has "already" been Corrected, and is "Standing By" just waiting to be Activated...

Sort:  

I have to admit that I have a Wild Imagination... I do believe in everything I write when it comes to what's heading our way... The last time I put gasoline in my car, I handed over 40 Fiat USD's and said 39.50 on Pump 5... I got back 50 Cents in change... Because I believe there will be a 100 to 1 Exchange Rate, that 50 Cents will end up with the Spending Power of 50 Fiat USD's... I handed the Cashier 40 Fiat USD's and Gold back what I believe will have the Spending Power of 50 Fiat USD's... In my mind, I just got paid to pump free Gasoline into my Car... Naturally, I could be wrong about everything, but I thing I'm right... There's no telling what the Central Bank Owners are willing to do to hold onto their Control over us, if we continue using their Digital Slave Units...

This is what I mean, I wish the same thing happened to me, free gasoline is always appreciated, but I always have to pay for it.
A hug, and you are not invisible, don't say that, I always see you

I pay in Fiat USD's and get back Sovereign Minted U.S. Coinage with my Change... Don't forget... I read all my posts, over and over... I'm totally convinced that our Common U.S. Coinage will increase 100 Fold in Spending Power... I've been thinking we were close to that happening for year now, but it sure seems that we're closer than ever, now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49