10 OZ Silver For $50 What's The Fuck?

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Yes I'm serious, I do actually get physical silver and even gold well below spot price. And I brag about it to all serious precious metals investors who can't seem to comprehend the concept of bitcoin.

One thing that just turns me on more then looking at an intelligent sexy bitch is buying 3 times more precious metals then I would normally be able to. And the best part is I don't need to work harder, make more money or change my lifestyle. I already by precious metals on a regular basis so investing in them isn't changing much in my life at all. Of course with Bitcoin I can invest twice as much with less money.

silver.jpg
No this isn't a scam. No this isn't a joke. I do this all the time, and I'm clueless as to why others don't. Stop your complaining and bad mouthing crypto currencies while supporting gold and silver. Because you fail to see that both are needed and when using Crypto Currencies correctly you end up getting more precious metals then you normally would.

I purchased a 10 OZ silver bar for just 0.04 BTC on Provident Metals. Okay your probably not that impressed since 0.04 BTC is about $182 USD the average spot price for 10 OZ of silver. But picture this back in January I purchased 0.12 for $200.00 freaken USD. That is something to jerk off to.

And as a side note I recently started to try to build my credit. I figured hey how can I build my credit while taking advantage of the system. Easy I got a credit builder credit card used it to buy BTC and other crypto currencies. Pay the card off and repeat. But I found that I can do much better when I discovered that these worthless reward points I get every time I pay off my card allows me to buy from the point star. After using the magic search box and typing the keyword gold into the search box I discovered I can get gold and silver jewelry from the store. Ooh I feel so fucking happy. I'm winning left and right and loving every minute of it.

Bitcoin Bitcoin 1AY6rv6QQWsq7ZfnX9fTE85rMVTxeY6jqo
Ethereum Ethereum 0xb3a984f8b250E7a60f6E17930Bb2E987778581Db
Litecoin Litecoin LUYUDhGeRC6D5NBr9Xray9fqfPhcqcxV6b
Monero Monero 4AQPJ7J7CbtJhGUsg3CZHGSJp3TYyU9M9GkSA7RnX4SUFkueQ667NNy82f2T68bkXH8VnVpZuuA8g3NMWDxVT6uARdHFLLK

Sort:  

Thanks Its been working fine for me for a few years now. And precious metals seem to move slower, so I find them to be safer. Especially since I'm one of those people who feel it is much harder to let go of something I can touch then something digital.

Congratulations @linuxphreak! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50