My Silver InvestmentsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago

Over the past few years I have been fortunate to have funds to invest and fortunate to come across knowledge that has put me in a position to withstand the coming economic tsunami. I have had the privilege to listen to great researchers such as: @Marketreport
@X22report
@Dollarvigilante
@Sgtreport
@Silverreport
@bixlives

It is my hope you will check out some of these individuals if not all, they have a wealth of knowledge and are truly passionate about financial freedom for all. Enough talk and here are a few pictures of some of my graded silver coins. Hope you enjoy and i will make an effort to post weekly on my silver collection, if i can dig it up from my maximum security vault, lol. Enjoy!

IMG_2172.jpg

IMG_2170.jpg

IMG_2168.jpg

IMG_2169.jpg

IMG_2167.jpg

IMG_2174.jpg

IMG_2171.jpg

I will do a article on why the 2011 silver panda should be the most valuable silver panda.

All Photos taken using Iphone 6 Plus and coffee table
@liberian

Sort:  

Always nice to connect with other silver stackers!

Awesome liberian! I just started my collection with the Jmbullion starter pack. I think it's a great idea to invest in silver. Have fun!

@hansenator , I also use JMbullion, they are affordable and never had any real issues with them. Thanks for the comment

I finally put up my post today. Happy steemin!

I think the pricing is great for the starter pack. Got it as well :)

Great collection.

Awesome post! I'm a stacker myself. 17' Eagles, 17' Rwandan Lunar Roosters and Brit's 2oz Beast series. Have you checked out Silver Slayer on YouTube yet? Good buddy of mine, I think youll like his vids.

Yeah, I'm a big fan of silver slayer as well. Glad to meet more stackers, I'm now following you. Thanks for checking out my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39