You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER + BLOCKCHAIN: As the Global Financial System continues to show clear signs of an impeding catastrophic implosion SILVER = $17.19oz. 15min Chart. STRONG BULLISH..!!

in #silver7 years ago

I hope you are right. I've been waiting for my silver to do something all the while sitting on the sidelines of Bitcoin watching others get rich since 2013 while I stood by my silver principles.

Sort:  

I preach diversification, and your statement is a perfect example of why. You are right to stand on silver, the fundamentals look insanely good. The problem is that the market can remain irrational for far longer than we expect sometimes. This is something I have been learning over the years.

I still have my silver, but I'm not gonna watch crypto train leave without me anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51