Silver is getting crushed...time to buy more!

in #silver7 years ago

silver.jpg

Silver is getting punished again today with the spot price at a one year low. I will definitely be picking some up today (physical of course). But if it keeps going lower? Then I will keep buying it. Remember, this is an investment for the medium to long term, not a quick flip. And my god it is beautiful.

Sort:  

Yesterday I found a silver dime on the ground! Lucky me! It's worth about $3.

That's awesome. I've only come across one quarter so far. I always keep my eyes peeled for silver when I get change; pretty tough to come by theses days. And I'm pretty sure clerks look at me a little weird when I inspect the coins they hand me.

When I was a cashier a few years back I found one silver quarter but those two are the only times I found silver money in general circulation.

Keep on stacking, market manipulation will end soon or late and real value of silver will be reflected then

Agreed. Just hope my stack is where I want it by then.

Congratulations @kandrewparks! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48