Biggest Silver GAW Yet! (Giveaway!)

in #silver7 years ago

Ok, who wants 86 GRAMS OF SILVER - Free!? Completely unexpected and awesome gift of Silver, Dinosaur fossils and tumbled stone from our friend StackinAg47!

Hit StackinAg47 up with some LIKES and SUBS to be entered into this last minute unexpected giveaway. I had no plans to do this today, however he passed on some serious love and TIS THE SEASON!! So here it is! 86 Grams of .999 Fine Silver to one lucky winner. You have to sub StackingAg47 and Junius Maltby HERE to entered.

RULES (READ):
1.) Be subscribed to Both StackinAg47 and Junius Maltby Channels
https://www.youtube.com/user/clintford44
2.) Like this video and StackingAg47 Video Tonight
3.)Comment on Stackins new video, "SKULL TAG". Leave whatever comment here on my video you want. I will DRAW ON HIS VIDEOS COMMENTS.
BTC:
189oA75Fma4jNAkcDetQX6YQpsBDktH9Wm
18vMJCAibzgFzSDoupoWe6noY8bvmWU4CK
LTC: LeR4z1FwYbgVHv791xydPqmbZeBjgG8wPt
Ripple XRP: rPVMhWBsfF9iMXYj3aAzJVkPDTFNSyWdKy
tag: 1317751799

#silver #gold #silverandgold #giveaway #gaw #freesilver

Sort:  

@juniusmaltby why not conduct the giveaway here on steemit?

Well it is easier for me to get the Youtube Comment generator to work on his channel. I am working to get him onto Steemit as well. When that happens we will just do another! This is to get the word out and get him more subs as he is a great guy and runs a fun silver channel. Show him some love! Like and sub his video tonight. Thanks for the like and comment here as well. I would like to do a giveaway here. Not a bad idea!!

Very cool i want in :)

Go sub StackinAg47 and leave a comment on his video tonight.

I love your channel man! It's been relevatory to me and for the growth my understanding of true value! When I get the chance I will take part in this opportunity! God bless brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49