2018 America Silver Eagle 1 OZ. Fine Silver

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

Post unboxing look at perhaps my favorite government struck Silver Bullion piece in the world - The U.S. SILVER EAGLE!

My first ever bullion round was a 1987 American Silver Eagle - with a bag mark or dent in the "7". It was pay for work - I was little.

Sound money is life.

2018 AMERICAN SILVER EAGLE: https://goo.gl/SVBxqb

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing my friend, trying out steemit.

Right on, welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see what you have to share.

Thanks for helping with making up my mind to do this and thanks for your support.

Most welcome. Hope you enjoy it and find a way to share your interests and creativity on here.

Always love an eagle, my favourite bullion by a mile. I got the new eagle for Xmas off my sister

ASEs are the majority of my stack. Haven't gotten any 2018s yet; looking forward to getting some soon!

Sound money indeed - they've just gone on sale here in the UK too so got my order in today - just a few but it's the start of my 2018 tube! :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47