Nelson Lives

in #silver6 years ago

Happy birthday nelson-hunt (http://open-explorer.io/#/accounts/nelson-hunt)

Nelson had a good day today; making the first official "pick-up" of .9 bitSilver. Or for those keeping score at home, about this much physical silver:

Screenshot 2018-06-14 01.36.38.png

@ronaldoavelino - what do you think? Should Nelson go shopping again this weekend?

Sort:  

I stack three things: ASE, US Constitutional silver, and fractional gold. Go get some more of those silver quarters, my friend, and stack on!

Always stacking. But so ya know those quarters are just a visual reference for how much bitSilver the community project nelson-hunt is picking up. Did you know about bitSilver btw?
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitsilver/

Nope, I had no clue. I am amazed to realize now that bitsilver came to existence the same year I started stacking in silver and gold. And had I started stacking on it, my stack would tremendous. Hindsight is always 360 right. I will devote some time and effort learning about it more., So very interesting, my friend! The first time I hear of crypto backed by 200% collateral.

Correct about hindsight. We've got some very interesting ideas cooking for bitSilver. I look forward to sharing with MM when I've got a little more cred there!

Happy birthday to Nelson-Hunt as well. May God bless him with long life and prosperity. Shopping sounds like a fun idea for the birthday celebrant. I think he should do it again this weekend.

Very wise. I think he should do it again this weekend as well.

He should totally do it. He is a year older, and shopping seems like a fun alternative to celebrate the new age. He can get new stuff for himself....

Yea, if he has the capacity to get more, he should go for more.

Money spend on metal are not spent, you are keeping them for a profit...

Happy birthday to you Nelson

Saving. Exactly.

Yeah..very true. These watches gain value with time. Especially during the days when they're are very few in the system. Then they could be sold to make more profits. So it's more like investment when one buys these watches.

That's the point, metals are the only dual purpose valuable access.

My answer is yes! You know that I love junk silver and Nelson should start growing, shopping them whenever he can. The silver market is preparing for a big upside burst.

The above link shows nothing about Nelson...

Does this not display upon hitting the link?

Screenshot 2018-06-14 07.38.39.png

Now it is displaying...Thanks.

Great - let's keep it up! Nelson is very greedy when it comes to silver!

Happy birthday to Nelson-hunt best wishes for you ..
I think the celebration should be clean this is once a year,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85