Crashing economy

in #silver8 years ago

We all wait for the economy to crash. It has not happened yet, however, one day it will.
To me the doom sayers are not correct in their analysis of when.
I have followed the markets for 30 years, I am following the markets in terms of fractals. Silver (Ag) is one of my favorites. Looking at fractals from the perspective of Ag, there will be no hugh crasch in other markets at this point either. Ag is correcting down to 16.50-17.00 usd in the near term, before October is out. Spx will most likely hit 2025ish at the same time. So there will be a 10 percent correction of the spx is my take. It might be a scare, and it might go fast, but I believe at this time they will follow suit Ag and Spx. The year of the Schmita jubelee year etc, I believe it will be a big fat disapointment. Interest rates will most likely go up a bit, but nothing major yet. Ones we make the low, stagflation will set in, the same way it did during the 70s. The economy will grind lower gradually at first, most likely the next 10-15 years, and I am a time optimist. The dollar before October is out will hit 106.5 against the Euro. From there it will weaken most likely 30-40 percent as Ag hit 38-40 usd the next few month after that, and this is the time to make some money (see below). Spx will most likely hit 2800-3000, because there will be no other place to place your usd which will be falling rapidly, than on stocks or precious metals (PM). No sane person buys PMs, well, having said that, I am buying it, probably you too. I have bought it since the 2008 lows, but I see it as a pension fund/ secure placement for the future at an old age 20 years from now or so. I try to live my life as normal as possible while stacking slowly. According to the fractal, Ag will drop about 50 percent once 38-40 usd is made. From 19 usd we will see at least a 6 month to a one year period where silver is going to go back up to 44-46 usd fall back again to aprox 26 usd before the spike comes. We will be in the end of 2017 then or later. Ones that time period has come and gone, we will see a serious spike up to 150 -200 usd. That will be a serious move, late 17' or in 18'. As will happen now, I believe the stock market and spx will spike too. It is far into the future, alot might change in that relationship. Well, ones Ag hits that 150-200 usd it will crasch down to about 40 usd or so, that is when the markets starts to break down big time. Ones Ag has reached a bottom in 2020? We will have the start of hyperinflation. Back to the near tearm, i am by no means a financial adviser, but I like Slw, and I believe it will correct down to 17-20 usd and hit at least 50-60 usd during the time Ag runs towards 38-40 usd, from there us Bonds will be great for a while again or shorting the markets.
So no panik to buy silver, stack when under 20 usd.

Sort:  

AS Yogi Berra would say “It's tough to make predictions, especially about the future.”

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43