Silver update (29/05/2017): Nice move up without much hiccups!!!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Silver is going very smooth after hitting low of $16.09 on 09/05/2017. Silver is making higher lows and higher tops, thus going smoothly(see chart below). My call of buying silver in previous posts at $17.30 SL of $17.14 with a target of $18.20 is still active and one can trail up its SL at $17.20.

                                     @jimmyrai28
                   Feel free to comment, criticize, follow or unfollow me!
Sort:  

Excellent post dear friend @ jimmyrai28 very interesting data, I must admit that I had no idea that the value of silver was affected temabien this week, I thought it was only the criptomonedas and not the metals, thank you very much for sharing this information

Thanks dear for stopping by and comment.

Steemit is a future of social networking and it is covering every aspect of society. People with unique sets of skill are joining daily or waiting to be joined.

I read somewhere that Silver and Gold is going in the direction of being worthless. NOT true?
Curious about FACTS.
I successfully trade CRYPTO but I wouldn't touch stocks. Not educated in that department.
Following, RESTEEMED and voted.
Helping Others TO Help (others) 1 By 1.

Physical gold and silver are real safe heaven. any technology be it blockchain can never surpass physical gold and silver.
Man made safe heavens always stay way behind Gods safe heaven.

STEEM on my friend.
1 By 1.

do check my today's update?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 29. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.20 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 29 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for the information,didn't get much idea though. But I have a faith in steemit system, what ever they are doing ,they are doing with some sense and way, so keep up good work, for me steemit board attention is not less than Reward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54