You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curbing my spending makes me spend more

in #silver5 years ago

Great job sir galenkp, very wise. Where do you buy it, or do you have many places or sources? Can you buy it straight from the mint at Perth?

Sort:  

I'm registered at the Perth Mint yes. Mostly I get it from a place called As Good as Gold Australia based here in Adelaide. My metals guy delivers it to my office for me. https://www.asgoodasgoldaus.com.au/

Holy smokes! Can't look at that sight without drooling. Office delivery. . . can't beat that, my gosh. I wish I had a metals guy. I will someday.

Haha, yeah I was surprised the guy was happy to deliver to my office, at no charge too. He seems a good guy, fairly young, but knowledgeable and pretty friendly. A good guy. I have him on speed-dial.

Speed dial! lol..well he's going to be very successful.

Haha, yeah I reckon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53