SILVER: The 4 Factors that will cause silver's price to EXPLODE!

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

In the public consciousness, there has been a slow but steadily growing awareness of silvers importance and the current manipulation of its price! I did a little research so that I can explain is simple way for most to understand why silver is so cheap right now, what's in it for the manipulators and how it won't be under valued for long. Try to follow along with me here my friends...

From my understanding there 4 separate factors that keep silver's price far below what the free market would natural dictate. They are as follows...

1.)The New York commodities and Mercantile exchange ( or better known as just simple, COMEX,) has played a big in the manipulation of Silver Price. Through the comics, certain big players have been dumping a lot of silver onto the market in the form of paper future contracts. These contracts essentially promise the delivery of physical silver at some point in the future but the problem is is that there are far More of these contracts that exist then actual physical silver! When it is the general belief of the masses that there is much more of something then they're actually is, people will only be willing to pay so much for it.

The COMEX has had a naked short position on Silver for years and those that have been buying these future contracts will soon figure out it's dishonesty.

2.) Leased Silver is A practice where a silver producer that doesn't actually have Silver, borrows it from an entity that does (with the promise of giving it back later.) that silver producer will then start to sell this borrowed Silver to customers. In theory, it would require The silver mines to massively amp up their production in order for these loans to be repaid. The loans or never repaid in the end of the day. This accounts for much of the silver that is on the market today that is not actually backed by a physical supply. This is a very immoral trick in my opinion that also keeps the price of silver very low.

3.) Silver certificates are basically make-believe silver. They are created out of thin air and sold by financial firms to customers who are charged "storage" fees on metal that isnt there. These certificates also account for the supposedly huge supply supply of silver that in reality, does not exist. This factor two keeps the price at the low spot prices we enjoy today.

4.) exchange-traded funds (ETF's) are rapidly traded electronic Silver funds that may or may not actually be back by physical silver at all. Although it is not for certain whether or not these ETFs are legit, they are highly suspicious. If they turn out to be just another fake silver power-play, this means a huge explosion in Silver Price once they are found out as being fraudulent.

image.jpeg

These are the four factors that I believe will be the causes for a massive explosion of Silver Price once they topple and are no longer trusted. These manipulations cannot last forever and that was holding the actual physical precious metal Will be in a highly advantageous position.

My friends, don't trust your precious metals in the hands of someone else. There's just too much counterparty risk involved. If you don't have it in your possession, than what you "think" you own in form of paper redeemable at a later date, may not actually exist.

A reassessment of Amount of actual silver is imminent is going to cause a massive reevaluation of the metals prices. You know what happens when the prices of something go up. Everyone starts rushing in causing a dwindling supply against a growing demand. It's going to be incredibly bad news for those who own paper silver an incredibly awesome news for those who have been stacking physical silver.

I hope that this makes sense and gives a little bit of insight and clarity as to why the prices are so incredibly low these days.

Have a blessed day my friends and keep stacking!
~Hratch

Sort:  

And that's only 4 of the many more factors in why silver will rise until they start manufacturing man made silver as they will, but in the present future it will go up astronomically first I believe due to all the deception surrounding silver and the markets.

Right on man! I should have mentioned that this is only the manipulation aspects that will lead to the inevitable rise of silver!

Here's hoping the Silver stackers can ride out the relentless manipulation. Thanks for your post.

Yes I agreed! Being a relatively new stacker, I am using the manipulation to my advantage. However I do feel for the soon to be retirees who are ready to cash in and are counting on that end coming soon!

Yes, let hope we can speed up the end of the manipulation by encouraging more people to stack. Then again, people should not put all their eggs in the one basket, just incase.

I love articles like this man. I trust .999 silver.

Thank you brother! Iwe are on the same wavelength! 👍👍

Its the silver its keeping us grounded lol

I believe that its energy helps stay enlightened to some degree! Stay stacking my friend!

I wear a silver eagle 1 oz round on my necklace in a bezel and its weird how when its hot it gets hot and when its cold it gets cold.

Silver is the most reflective and thermal-conductive metal in existence, so it makes sense! :) You can see from your own experience with it, that it has HUGE implications in the development of new technology and industries!

When I was younger I always thought gold was a big deal like if you had gold you were rich. like its unobtainable. I told a buddy of mine how I was thinking of buying some gold with the extra money I had from my job and he brought up silver and I laughed. read a little about it and ive been stacking ever since. I love it because it is the "underdog" and I love rooting for that guy.

For sure man I like gold too, but for now I am taking advantage of these manipulated silver prices. Once the price ratio between silver and gold drop to around 1-40 or lower I might consider buying some gold 👍👍 But yes I believe that psychologically we have grown up in a society that reveres Gold more than Silver, even though Silver is much rarer than people think!

this is interesting. you should write something about this.

You know, these are four of just many factors that will make silver skyrocket eventually! Thats why I double down while the price is so low!

At the moment I think cryptos will outperform silver.

Currently, they are big time. However without silver there are no cryptos. Silver is extremely undervalued and rarer than believed because of the manipulations. There will be a time when supply will be dwindling and prices will be ridiculous

Don't doubt that, but for now, cryptos.

Great article, silver is silver, never paper!

If you don't hold in metal form, you don't own it!

Well done my friend also none as the 4 hourseman. Stack it high while its low.

Thank you Ray! You make this worth while to write! 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51