You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Side Is The Obverse? Reverse?

in #silver7 years ago

Sal! Great to see you here on Steemit buddy! Welcome! I'm an avid listener of your channel and very much enjoy upbeat attitude and interesting insights! I don't have a youtube channel but often write posts about silver from all angles! :) I wish you a prosperous Steem journey man! Followed! ~Hratch

Sort:  

Thank you so much Hratch! I'm still learning my way around here. I appreciate your kind words.

If you need anything, I'm here to assist in anyway my friend! Enjoy! :)

Thank you so much!! I'm basically just posting the youtube videos here since that's sort of the main focus for now, But, as I get time I'll do more here too Thanks again!

For sure Sal! I have no objections! The videos are great! Keep up the noble efforts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65