INVESTING IN SILVER IN 2018 - SILVER MARKET ANALYSIS

in #silver6 years ago


Silver looks interesting as its price is still at multi year lows. I like to have some gold miners in my portfolio as a hedge against future possible crazy monetary policies. Let’s say that it helps me to sleep well over night. I’ll soon make an update on gold but before that I want to share my thoughts on silver. Many see gold and silver as equals which leads them to believe that silver is extremely undervalued and overlooked.

Let’s dig into the supply and demand trends for silver and the main trends surrounding silver in general in order to see whether silver is like gold or perhaps better or worse. If there is a currency collapse, silver will most likely do well as gold.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48