Buy Silver. Gold Silver Ratio. Metals and Crypto

in #silver6 years ago (edited)

I pick up some 1 oz. silver Canadian maple leaf coins. The gold silver ratio is currently at 80 or so. This is a great indication that silver is oversold and that a potential bull run in metals could be on the horizon.

Sort:  

Silver is my latest obsession. Planning to go deep with bullion but especially silver. Although I still see PGM and gold as excellent investments but they just don't carry the potential silver does in the current economic scenario.

You have good comments. Put up a profile pic so people don't think you're a bot haha

Man a lot of people have said that now. I think it'll be foolish to ignore it anymore.
I haven't really looked into even finding any profile pics but would try to put up one in a few days.

been hodling silver for years

I'm putting as much as I can into silver. Far less than I'd like, but it's still something. Looking forward to that jump. For now though, I like it low so that I can get it cheaper. (Not investing advice)

I'll have to watch the video later. My internet is having issues, but glad that you're in the game too. Are you involved with the Steem Silver Gold (SSG) community at all?

No send me a link to the steemit profile

Their community profile is https://steemit.com/@ssg-community

You can get a feel for some of the hard hitters there. @raybrockman and @thedamus are great guys to start with. As are @silverstackeruk, @buggedout , and @sevinwilson. There are many more, but start with those guys. (sorry for the namedrops, guys. Conner is cool and wanted to make it easy for him to get in the loop.)

They're the ones heading up the Steemit Round. If you haven't heard of that, check it out here. I know you're going to want at least a few of these. https://steemit.com/steemsilverround/@sevinwilson/2018-steem-silver-round-update-first-batch-of-silver-locked-in

You can pre-order them here: https://steemsilverround.com/

Very interesting publication, so you are right, we are in the best moment to invest in cheap silver for when your time comes ... and if we talk about cryptography, even if they fall, or prices go up, the evolution of cryptography. They will revolutionize the world in this 21st century. Despite current obstacles, from governments, we will win the battle.

Right now I'm also investing in chocolate cookies and giant Nutella boxes. I think they will rise in value in time.
Especially when I will be hungry and want some chocolate!))

You got a 31.82% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

I am long time invested in gold and silver and have no plans to sell but I really don't know if precious metals are better investment than Crypto at moment... Who invest in PM will not lose money for sure and in Crypto that is possible but if you pick right Crypto you will benefit more.

wow silver coains
thany you man for shareing with us.

It SUCKS that here in the UK we get charged VAT on silver purchases :(

Silver is great. I hold some in my pension but also physical silver, mainly in bars. I would love to pick up some rounds though they look really great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72