EPIC Coin Roll Hunting Find!!! WOW!!! FREE SILVER!

in #silver7 years ago

This was only my second time Coin Roll Hunting and I made an EPIC find! I couldn't believe it! Ag!!!!!! Give it a try you can get free silver too! I can't wait for my next trip back to the USA I am planning an epic Coin Roll hunting trip!

Sort:  

Cool experience! I had never heard of this before. So nice that there are actual people around willing to spend time to create a modern day treasure hunt for others. Have fun out there and good luck with future posts!

Yes it is awesome! Just go into any bank and ask if they have 50 cent pieces, if so, just buy them and go through them. When you buy them ask for empty coin rolls and they will give them to you for free! Then just search through them and roll the non-silver and you can cash it in at your bank :D I try not to bring all my rolls to the same bank so they don't get irritated with me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39