$2000 WORTH OF SILVER UNBOXINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

Biggest Haul I Ever Bought During the Dips

What up STEEM IT Family.  Just want to show off $2000 worth of Silver that I purchase during this pass dips.  I noticed the dips been really constant and casual so I saved as much I can and purchase $500 per order to see how much lower it would get.  Like I did I hope you took advantage of this opportunity to buy really low, even if silver has been really low for this pass decade.  On top of that Provident Metals had SILVER EAGLE ROLLS for $2.25, it was a great sale.

Enjoy the Video guys.  Pls if you like the video give me an UPVOTE and FOLLOW Me if you haven't yet



Sort:  

Wow! Much aloha for you

The Kruggerands are gorgeous!!!

Oh yes they are beautiful...even how simple it looks...do you have one?

Sadly no. But i think i'm going on-line shopping tonight :)

Will be posting some dakine pics later ;)

Hahahaaa dakine pics ah lmao nice one...go spend some money for real moneh mang

Nice haul!

Thank you...was really excited for it

Nice video and some great prices. Upvoted.

Thank you for the UPVOTE I'll sure check your steem it as well...yes they are great prices

Niceeee

I also get from provident, i love their weekly specials!
My only complaint with them, is they seem a bit slower than other online-bullion dealers

I tell you what through about provident, they have the best shipping and coin conditions when sold...CANT BEAT THE GREAT PRICE... so it's very worth the wait honestly knowing my silver is in great condition

Lol... im with you, im a return customer of theirs and dont mind trading the extra time for quality product.... ive had bad experiences with other dealers :(

most I ever bought was a little under 10k. was something like 555 ounces or some like that.

Congrats on your Score...
Provident - As a Veteran you get a huge discount by providing your dd214 by fax.

ASK for Laura or Christian next time you call in an order.
FYI

I did not know that...My DD 214 is very confidential information..that's is super cool though they do that for vets...Ima try that though

Thanks for the lookout and advice

Let me tell you what to expect,

Call Laura First, get her special fax number from her,

Send your DD214 to Laura, she pretty much runs this,
then once on file you can buy any number of rounds,
say 8,
and you'll get the price as if you were buying 500 or more,
thats like a .70 per ounce discount...

Also, tell her RJWILSON told you. I won't get anything,
-but she might recognize me as a vet customer.

You still have to order more than $100 to qualify for free shipping :-)

PS, You MUST call in your order, tell them your VA is on file, your email, and your cart should be loaded, They will take over your cart, apply the discount, and close out the order on the phone, you will get an email confirmation.

I ALWAYS pay by USPS money order with Tracking, it gets PRIORITY opening at Provident.

PEACE

Awsome mang I really appreciate your advice...thank you for looking out another yet...Awsome and goood stuff happy forth of July in advance

ping, just case you missed this part.

Good for y

Thanks

Great video, im thinking about getting into coin collection. Just not sure where to start yet.

Check out my videos here on steem it and YouTube...it can guide you to your goals

Starting is always the hardest part and it's And Awsome investment and hobby also changes your mindset about money

If you have questions just ask man I'll be happy to answer and help you we are all family here

Im going to follow you to check out your videos and comments.

there's a lot of videos out there too...I'm new in the stacking community but I do have knowledge enough to invest...again I got questions I'm here just like everyone is :)

I am drooling...

I just finished lmao

Sweet haul!

Oh trust me I couldn't wait to ope my boxes

I believe that. It feels like my birthday when a single coin arrives in the mail. I'm opening the package before I get back in the house...lol. Loved the video, keep them coming!

Hahahaaa every week is a birthday for silver stackers lmao

Post some progress and I want see it

Will do!

Good for you keep stacking! :)

I sure will mang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50