Silver For A Present And Gifts

in #silver7 years ago

Handing Out Silver As GIfts And/Or presents

IMG_2938.JPG

Like everyone on Steem It and YouTube my friends and family knows how much I love to stack silver.  It has become my ultimate hobby, my own central bank, my passion and my new education and mindset about the paper dollar we have today.  MOST IMPORTANTLY MY STACK IS MY BIGGEST INVESTMENT.  I'm just glad so happy that I got into and I now give silver to family and friends as gifts for their accomplishments in life or special occasion.  But there is a judge warning about handing silver as gifts.  You just gotta make good judgment calls and really trust that person for you to share your hobby and risk about stacking silver...My video down below shows more detail of what I'm trying to say...ENJOY AND ALOHA

PLS UPVOTE AND FOLLOW IF UOU HAVENT YET AND IF YOU ENJOYED MY CONTENT...ALOHA!!!

Sort:  

I have also been buying silver and gold for my children it's a great present, keep stacking my friend

You too...it's a good money saver

Awesome gifts

Interesting hobby you have there!

Oh yes it is....you should learn about it and you won't regret it

ive given as a gift before, i think it's a great idea :)

Sure thing it is...I wish someone gave me silver as gifts lol

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Gold and Silver .. That is the best way to buy friends ..I am in :) .. would love to read more posts by you .. keep posting
Upvoted the post!
You Can follow me @utfull if you like
Will follow you back! See you around.

Stay tuned and sure I'll follow

Welcome to this fabulous community! I post about cryptos, economy, silver,etc. Please checkout my posts to see if they interest you and my policy is if you follow me I will follow you. Welcome again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39