OFFERED PIZZA BOY SILVER AS TIP...SEE WHAT HAPPENDS

in #silver7 years ago

Offered PIZZA BOY 3 oz OF SILVER FOR TIP

I DECIDED TO DO A SOCIAL EXPERIMENT ON A RANDOM DOMINOS PIZZY BOY, WHEN I ORDERED PIZZA FOR DINNER...I WANTED TO EXPERIMENT IF THE PIZZA WOULD TAKE 3 oz OF SILVER OR $3 dollars cash...WATCH VIDEO AND SEE WHAT HAPPENDS...ALSO ENJOY MY HAWAII COLLECTORS EXPO SILVER PICK UPS...THANKS FOR STOPPING BY GUYS...feel free to follow and I'll follow back

Sort:  

Nice game of chicken with your metal 👍
People have been pretty dumbed down when it comes to the shiny.
They'd rather have chocolate the 10oz bar!


In another video he tried selling a 100oz bar for $25! What do you think happened?

Why can't anyone around here do something like that?! My husband actually says it's better that not so many people are aware of the value of silver, because it is so rare that if everyone were to have some there is only enough for everyone to have like 1/2 oz or something. (I know it's a very small amount, not sure how much). My 8 year old son watched this with me and said "WHAT?! Why wouldn't they take the silver bar?" My oldest two boys (ages 9 and 8) spend all their money on silver and have about $400 combined with about 2 years of investment. They are really into the Lunar series right now :)

Your man is right I think it's about 1/7th oz per person on earth!
If all parents had the same attitude as you guys we'd all be living in a free society within a generation because your kids and grandkids would put an end to the debt and death paradigm we currently live in. Sadly I see most a people teaching their kids to be dumbed down GMO eating idiots. Kudos to you.@racheal737
Upvoted and followed

Ima teach my kids about financial education and of course gold and silver

If all parents did so we'd have a chance as the next generation would have the tools to make change. Good on ya mate.

I think silver should go viral so investors get into the game and drive up the price....

Yah love the lunar series and collecting that myself I ah e a video that I'm going to show on steem it really soon...so stay tuned

Yah seen a lot of his videos before it's crazy...i wish i ran into that guy lol

Yeah man, I relieve him of his stack 😃

One question....Had 'Pizza Face' took the silver what would you have done?

I would've been like " daaayyuuuuummm nice choice!" And explain to him that I was doing a social experiment and I would like to educate him more about stacking silver which is way more than giving out 3 oz of silver...but yes lmao hahahaa I would of kept my silver hhhaa...after taking a video of him I got him interested and educated about precious metals and that's all that matters

You are so funny!! That's made my day!!!

Cheers!

Cheeers to you too my steem it friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51