MOTIVATED TO MAKE ALOT OF SILVER STACKING VIDEOS😎💪🏽

in #silver7 years ago

Motivated To Video Some Silver or Gold ANY IDEAS!? OR REQUEST TO SEE!!?

![A942E3B8-6A7F-4076-B1EC-9E0A5A0FE8F9.jpeg]()

ALOHA! my STEEM IT FAMILY! I am currently very motivated to do a lot of SILVER STACKING VIDEOS and I have so man ideas 💡!!!! But also want to hear from all of you Steem it family what you want to see from your very own ALOHA SILVER STACKER stright our of Hawaii.  ANY IDEAS FUNNY, fun, dare, informational, EDUCATIONAL, personal? question and answer base, outdoor, about Hawai, anything other than silver etcxxx???,... just help me be creative IM WILLING TO DO ANY REQUEST IN COMMENTS BELOW FOR YOU MY STEEM IT FAMILY so much videos I want to do, but more you what you guys want to see?

![E3D007CA-DE7C-4780-B429-62BBA309ACB5.jpeg]()


THANK YOU and ALOHHHHAAA!

UPVOTE RESTEEM, FOLLOW

Sort:  

Hahahah i wana see some silver getting a good tan on the beach of hawaii

hahahaa yeeeehhhh heeee all definitely do that just for you and I’ll shout you out!!! Good stuff man

Hahaha sure thank you hahaha will be keeping my eyes out for it hahahaha

Brah I like see how much you get Hawaiian? Do one video in moke or pidgin hahhaaaa that would make your video so funny

Hahaaaa kkk alright I’ll do one on one of my future vids bro just for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45