Ron Paul Silver Numismatic 1 Oz Round

in #silver7 years ago

These are my favorite coins in my collection, although I don't believe investing in numismatic coins is the best way to hold silver I had to make an exception for these.
ron paul silver1.JPG

If you aren't familiar with Ron Paul and have some free time

Sort:  

I love those coins! Going to have to hunt one down for my collection. I usually just get whatever the closest to spot price is without regard to what's printed, but I'd make an exception for these as well. More about collecting it then ever wanting to sell it. :)

Looks like there's a few on ebay going for around 35 USD

I haven't seen one of these before. It's a nice looking round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45