Sold some shit and bought some silver

in #silver6 years ago

I cleaned out my spare room and sold some stuff on Kijiji, then I bought some shiny

IMG_20180831_122010.jpg

Win/Win

My rooms straightened up and now I have some shiny silver for my efforts..

I got 5 Mexican Libertads

IMG_20180831_122117.jpg

I purchased random year joints for a slight discount and I got all 2012's

IMG_20180831_122154.jpg

IMG_20180831_122207.jpg

I had enough to throw in and got a new Canadian Maple

IMG_20180831_122232.jpg

IMG_20180831_122240.jpg

It's always a good day when u get a package with some silver in it. Yep I'm still buying 😎👍

Thanks for stopping by!

@goldenarms

IMG_20180831_122257.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Oooh, Libertads. I like!

Nice mate. I think I’ve finally convinced my missus to start stacking

Posted using Partiko iOS

dude that's awesome @gohba.handcrafts!!! I always thought stacking was unattainable for some reason, and that I would wait until later in life to do it. But that's silly. I've been all into stacking these past few months haha. Mainly because of seeing all of these other stackers on steemit lol.

Let's just say I fell down the rabbit hole of reading tons of interesting posts about gold and silver and platinum and now there's no going back.

Has she heard of mene?!?

It's a gold investment jewelry company that I really like because you get to stack but also wear pretty things. Lol I mean girls like that. They accept crypto as payment! AND they let you do payment plans so you can get some stuff as low as 14/ month with NO interest.

I'm actually doing a contest right now where if anyone signs up for mene through my invite link, then they get entered to win 10 steem monsters booster packs (hey, some of those cards are worth about $1,000 USD...so you could do some REAL stacking with that!).

Oh also if you sign up through an invite link then you get $5 and so would I.

You may not see this in time though because it's ending kinda soon.

Either way though...if you've convinced her to start stacking she may like their jewelry. It's 24k gold and you buy it dang near spot price. It's kind of insane really.

Oo Goldmoney is an awesome company too that owns mene. Another good one to check out. Don't have an invite link for that one but would still check it out (although you probably know about both of these already).

Sorry for going on so long, I got really excited lol

Good work GA!

Noice! That is a win-win! I need to check out what kijijij whatever is. lol what a crazy name. I kinda want a platinum bar! Every time I say gold bar or silver bar or platinum bar I get hungry.

What's up with that? The word "bar" automatically makes me think of chocolate. Ugh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59