I'm gonna have to cop one of these

in #silver6 years ago

Hey guys, was just checking out silvergoldbull.ca and came across this

271785_2_.jpg

I'm not big into any of the Disney coins or even coins with cartoons on em but I think as a proud stacker I'm gonna have to add one of these to the pile..afterall we all have a lil McDuck in us right?

Maybe I'll order two and keep one as a pocket piece?

Any of my fellow steemsilvergold members planning to buy some of these?

Well I'm off to work now 😥

giphy (1).gif

@goldenarms

DQmW9YxeSqqsKR2yv7ZHMGvhUtoR4zRVQeGYDCRVhpegSTE.png

Sort:  

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Fosho, thx for helping the stackers on Steemit!

Love this one just because I like Scrooge McDuck! Don't work too hard!

That's funny. I don't know that I'll buy one unless I see it at the LCS. Not going to make a special order unless I've got enough to get to free shipping... and I always head to the LCS as soon as I've got enough to buy something. :P

I support your desire to get some though.

No substitute for a good local shop that's for sure. I'm gonna place a $500 order tonite so it'll be free ship 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78