Sort:  

Well... I figure the last "Physical" Fiat Currency Standing will be the Fiat USD's... This can be a Tricky Question to Answer, since there are Physical Fiat USD's, Digital Fiat USD's and Sovereign Minted U.S. Dollars... Our Sovereign Minted U.S. Dollars are about to go Sky High... The Physical Fiat USD's (in my opinion) will "Double" in Spending Power before going to Zero at the end of the Redemption Period... Then there's the Digital Fiat Dollars... I'd be very careful having too many Digital Fiat USD's in the Bank or attached to anything I hold... I don't think the Central Bank Owners will be offering a 100 to 1 exchange rate for their Digital Fiat USD's... I figure the Banks will be Selling their Silver and Gold to get their hands on our New U.S. Electronic Coinage to replace their Digital Fiat Blips...

The Central Bank Owners are Desperate right now... They want the World using their Digital Slave Units... We're very close to all Hell Breaking Loose... The Central Bank Owners may try to stop the elections with a Terrible Event... So try to be ready for almost anything to happen... We're very close, but I don't know the Day nor the Hour... If all goes well, I figure "We the People" will be in total control of our own Monetary System through Acts of Congress, that should be taking place after the Elections... Thanks for asking...

Hi @giuatt07 ,Thank you very much for reading my friend's post.
I wish you a happy weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49