Sort:  

Silver will hit 20 by year end at this rate of the dollar weakening, not to mention its real value being shown besides the dollar weakening

I hope not , i want it to stay where it is until at least the new' Year of the dog ' coins come out

I'm cool with it going lower to buy more. I just think of the dollar stays on its current path $20 will be hit in no time

I hope we're NOT gonna hit $17 today, not yet . . .
I'm lovin' this sub-$20 space. Anything under $18 is incredible to me. I was shocked by sub-$16 last week.
This is the greatest buying opportunity in this undervalued Silver !!
Are you hoping for it to skyrocket already?

We probably will not hit $17 today... just my opinion.

You are correct ! Wow down to 16.70

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49