You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JP Morgan hits 550m oz of Silver why? Expect over $1,000 an oz that is why..!!

in #silver7 years ago

Gold and silver (especially silver) are expected to make a move shortly after BTC is near parity with gold.

BTC is showing that an unregulated (uncontrolled) commodity is in demand by people around the world. My speculation is that BTC reaching parity with gold will break the back of the manipulators and shatter the price controls they hold over silver and gold.

Your price target for 2021 is reasonable.

Upvoted and resteemed,
Mike

Sort:  

Thanks Mike. Shared your reply on twitter. Hope you don't mind. Stephen

Stephen,

Feel free to share any of my comments/insights on any platform. The STEEM blockchain is totally transparent. I realize anything I share and do here on SteemIt is available for the world to see.

I will say, it is an honor that you shared my comment on Twitter. Thank you!

Steem on,
Mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75