Sort:  

Thank you. I've always thought collecting stamps was pretty cool. I can't remember the name but thinking about it brings back memorys of a film about collecting stamps. I remember it being quite good, would you know the title by chance? Been really enjoying this collection so far. I would be interested in seeing pictures of your stamp collection.

I can't say for sure about the film. Was it like a documentary or actual movie because I googled it real quick to see what comes up, there are a few but this one a main one about collecting lol It's called "Tommy Tricker and the Stamp Traveller" came out in 1988. I have been thinking about sharing parts of my stamp collection on here. I'm actually waiting on 2 to come in the mail and I'll probably share it some then! If you follow me keep an eye out for it! :)

I think thats it! I'll look into it. I am following i'll keep a look out for those stamps. Thanks for the follow, upvote, and even a resteem!

I wasn't sure if it was. Lol. I've never heard of it. As soon as I get those new stamps I'll share some of what I got. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35