You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critical Alert: Gold and Silver slammed today for no apparent reason

in #silver7 years ago

I confess I don't much care about daily fluctuations - I acquire bullion to hold, not speculate. For that, I have my favorite Canadian jr. miners (BGM:TSXV and SPA:TSXV among others). all of which are up and down like yoyos...but that is the exact feature that makes them so profitable :-)

Sort:  

That is a good strategy. Physical metal in your possession or easily accessible is the key to success. Also set realistic expectations that you will get 20-30% return on PMs. No moonshot. If it does, well and good. Once you are done with "the preparation" - see my detailed blog https://steemit.com/survival/@ajain/be-aware-and-prepare-part-5-the-preparation then playing paper - whether stocks or ETFs is just an entertainment! That's the way I look at things and maintain my peace.

Upvoted your reply and following you now.

Thanks - and welcome to my madhouse, where Silver is king and Genghis Khan my Mentor :-)
!

Keep stacking. Day of reckoning is coming soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68