To hammer, or not to hammer, that is the question.

in #silver7 years ago

So I bought this silver round yesterday at our local coin shop. I was planning on hammering it up, and making some jewelry out of it. It's pretty beat up already, but it may have some intrinsic value to someone. Since I'm having trouble figuring out what to do with it, I figured I would let you guy's vote, to decide it's fate. If you upvote this post you can have one vote in the comments. If you would like to resteem it you can have a second vote. After seven days has gone by the amount of votes will decide it's future. Back to the question at hand... To hammer, or not to hammer, that is the question. What should I do with it?

Sort:  

🔨 Hammer it :-))

So far Obama looks doomed. Thanks for your vote...

Nothing political, just curious to see what you will create!

I consider myself a political athiest myself, so it really doesn't matter to me one way or another.

@dirtyhippie
that is a funny way of looking at the world.

It's hammer time. I'm late, but you know what time it is.

I'll be putting on some parachute pants soon enough it looks like lol.

Fun, fun, lol. Thanks for casting your vote.

Hopefully it will look better as a piece of jewelry. Lol

Lol that sounds like a vote to hammer it.

Don't forget to upvote if you want that vote to count...

Got it buddy had to build up a bit.

Ya I know how that is. Thanks

This post has received a 5.37% upvote from thanks to: @dirtyhippie.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD/STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by dirtyhippie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42