#122 - Silver Is Having A Great Day!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago

IMG_0081.JPG

Silver is up to $17.26 that's a $0.35 gain today. Someone needs to go wake up the bankers and get them to surpress that metal!!!!!! Clearly with this oversight that they have made they will have to crash the price later today or tomorrow!

Thanks for your support and comments. Steem-on my friends and Stack high and wide.

@digestingreality

IMG_0028.JPG

Sort:  

I think it will breakout soon. All of you who have been stacking for years, stay tuned!

I hope your right. And I believe you are right. Thanks for the comment.

You're welcome.

Silver up 1.42% to £13.42 here in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 lets hope it continues cheers

I agree 100% my friend. Thanks for the comment.

No worries mate

Yes one day at a time

Silver most suppressed commodity in the world. Wait until they can no longer manipulate it. To the Moon!

@digestingreality
Silver has so many uses and should be priced several times higher than it actually is! They can't keep it down forever!

I know someday they will lose control of it and we are going to see huge price increases daily!

Oh I totally agree with you!

I like that silver gainzzzz 🙌🏼

I can't wait to see the price double!!!!

More like 10x 😂😂😂

Yes I could stand that too.

I think Silver will become similar in gains as
if you got in on the Ground Floor of Bitcoin...
@pocketechange

You are right. I can see it take off like a rocket ship once the truth comes out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50