You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When Should We Sell Our Silver & Gold

in #silver7 years ago

dc8russell 38 · 2 hours ago

Yes ,but many say this is a market You do not want to sell !!! The world has never seen what we are going into!!! The whole worlds financial situation is in a bubble!! Thats why the Cryptos are going up so much ( there Not managed like Gold and Silver are and have been for Years.) .... Cryptos are acting as Gold and Silver should be acting!!!! If they were in a free market!!!!

Yes , your right I bought Bitcoin at 600 watched it go to 2800 then down to 1900,,but now its back up to 2515...
Whats going to happen when the Bond,Stock , Housing and Derivatives Markets blow up????
Where all all those 100s of Trillions of dollars going to flow into ???
My guess would be Gold ,Silver and the Cryptos....
So we are in for a ride in Gold and Silver as they loose control of these markets!!!!

I believe Gold and Silver will be to precious to ever sell!!!! I will trade my Cryptos for the things I want!!!
Just what I am going to do!!
Would you sell your precious metal for any paper currency not backed by anything , but the good faith of your government???
Clif High says 600 ....Then parity with gold at 4800 dollars an oz... Would you sell for 4800??

Why would you sell to get back into the same system your trying to escape from???

Sort:  

It's not that I am waiting to sell my silver for fiat, I cant stand fiat toilet paper. My point is at the moment fiat is the medium of exchange, not silver or crypto's, and if you want some other type of commodity or other forms of assets like land or equities, you will have to convert into what ever the medium of exchange is. So I was just asking what is your sell point to transfer the money out of silver into another asset classes. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60836.17
ETH 2567.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57