Forget Silver......You need to be stacking this:

in #silver7 years ago

....

I really have to say this as a matter of urgency, given that we're likely less than a year away from a major financial calamity.

Forget Silver - we've got this wrong!!!

There's just too little of it around and too small a community for this to be wanted/traded when the SHTF.....

We need to listen to those who know best! We need to be stacking something else.

So what am I suggesting? DRUM ROLL........................

This one goes out to my bud @crooklyncat !!!

Sort:  

Hahaha! Nice one, bro. I want half of all proceeds from this post, lol. Obviously kidding. Damn, I wish i would've thought of this first.

I think you've definitely earned half the rewards (sorry I did piggy back on that!!)........I'd just have to figure out how to do the darn thing!!!

Naw, man. I was just kidding. I get enough rewards as it is. Get your money, man. I'm just glad I helped inspire a blog post of yours. Just keep posting and I'll keep reading and upvoting.

Congratulations @dasczecher! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38