You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Things I've Learned From Silver Investing at the age of 14

in #silver7 years ago

I get quite a bit of silver from scrap electronics and gold as well. Since I been an electrician I collect a lot of old circuit breakers that have silver contacts in them. The contacts are 90% silver and are in circuit breaker, relays and switches. If you can get your hands on them they will provide you with a free way to collect silver.

Sort:  

Yeah, i've heard about this method as well. My dad was going to try it, but didn't have the tools to do it. Might do it this summer though

that sounds like a lot of work..I guess if you are in that line of work it's sort of a "byproduct" but for most people won't have the materials or the tools...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72