You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SILVER PICK UPS 06/02

in #silver7 years ago

When I followed you, did not know you were a stacker, love it, so am I. You'll like this article
http://www.zerohedge.com/news/2017-06-02/deutsche-bank-admits-guilt-fraud-conspiracy-rig-precious-metals-markets
FYI - although I find poured bars not as aesthetically pleasing, I find the price to spot as the most attractive. I started picking up the kilo bars because any silver specie contract to come out of HKE will be in kilos

Sort:  

Thanks for the follow. Yea I am not a big buyer of poured silver but if the price is right I am buying.

I have a question; in your opinion are Liberty Eagles worth the premium?

One thing you have to understand, is when it come time to sell most buyers are only goung to give you spot for your silver. The guy i buy from gives spot plus 59cent for eagles.

That's a great price, I recently picked up some sunshine mint rounds at spot from a discouraged stacker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66