Update on Silver since my last prediction.

in #silver7 years ago


The other day I made a post about silver on sale. An ounce of silver was @ 16.92. I said it was probably going to go down steadily. Today silver is @ 16.55 and I believe it will go even lower. If you would like to see my previous video you can find that here. https://steemit.com/silver/@danielownsall/silver-dip-silver-on-sale
Again I think the silver spot price could be going even lower. I enjoy silver, I buy silver but I never believe anybody when they say it is going to the moon. Silver doesn't make you rich. Same with gold. I plan on buying a bit soon but I really believe this thing is going to go lower in the next week. I really do. Not saying thats a bad thing just saying. Steem on party peeps. And stack whatever your little heart desires.

Sort:  

Good work dear friend @danielownsall, thank you very much for disseminating all this information, I like many post with financial report, I can not avoid stopping and leaving a comment, so you can appreciate today metals are not being as much business as before, Today and furor is given in the criptomonedas.
We are seeing in others of your post

I would enjoy buying more sliver myself if it goes up to $85. the only way for gold or sliver to make you rich is by the numismatic value of a particular piece of gold or sliver coin.

I'm gonna have to agree with the numismatic comment. But why wait till it goes to $85? wouldn't that be buying high?

Gold is 1,258 and sliver 16.59. Silver is always low i just wish it would go up, that's all

I think you are right about the price going down, Ithink we might see $10 ounces. I'll buy more because I keep it as a hedge against inflation but I'd liquidate a portion during a peak and re-buy when low.

Damn I wish we would see $10 ounces that would be unreal. Ive heard that it cost more to.mine it though not 100% educated on every aspect of it.

that's a good point,now dollar is inflated more so it would probably not get that low now that I think about it, but from 92 to 03 it was below 10 bucks an oz

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39