You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bargain hunting??? MY PASSION.. Here is today's SCORE.. I live for this stuff!!!

in #silver7 years ago

Wow so much I could say about your post. For one I think I am a silver stacker above all else. it is interesting pms dont get much acceptance in the crypto world. Makes me like them even more same goes with crypto in the silver and gold world its weird. That is crazy you are located in Santa cruz that is where I first heard of bitcoin actually from an artist down there. I wish I would have bought when he said it was a good idea and the Jordon coin. I dont watch much basketball actually I find it pretty boring but who doesn't know who Jordon is? He basically made nike which is who my cousin skateboards and is sponsored by now. I would totally stash that one in a safe spot. It would be hard to replace. nice score!

Sort:  

cool, thanks man, yeah keep stacking can't believe how cheap silver remains... $16 bucks an oz. really? i'd like to sell some to buy more btc and eth and others but just can't get myself to sell at $16, something way out of whack. thanks for checking out my post - did you see the one i did yesterday when i traded a btc to a gold bug for gold? I got a pretty damn good deal, although btc is up $300 since I did the trade just 2 days ago... crazy times in crypto land, following you now. peace and good night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37