GOLD and SILVER - Why you should BUY!

in #silver7 years ago

I am on the kitco web site viewing gold and silver every day. One day soon I believe the precious metals will take off upward. Just a matter of time. Silver in my opinion is the best way to invest in the precious metals sector. Silver is still cheap and tangible. You can sell and have cash in your hand the same day. Also, Silver is a great thing to give loved one's for birthdays and holidays. Once the metals explode upward you will be happy you bought. The best thing about the metals is... They are in your possession. Think about a purchase. I highly recommend it. Have a great day. PS: The photo says it all. One night when no one is least expecting it, there WILL BE a revaluation in Precious Metals and it won't be downward. UPWARD!

Sort:  

I'm still waiting for silver to recover back to where I bought a chunk but I'm still hodling it.
I've made purchases (small ones) of silver rounds through silver_dot_com and had some luck "roll-hunting" for U.S. Half Dollars.
And then there's the "junk" quarters and dimes. ;-)

Personally, I dont like Kitko very much. If you want to follow the live PM prices, have a look at this website:
http://goldprice.org/live-gold-price.html
It has tons of options, you can even make these fancy predictive charts that some people like so much.
I dont believe in those really, because I think the prices are rigged and controlled, so you cannot predict anything.
But what you can see there is the amount of contract being traded, short and long orders, and lots more. For various metals in various currencies.

Here is my TA on SLV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75